IGNOU Regional & Study Centres

IGNOU has 75 regional centres across India. Regional Centres are responsible for the promotion and management of the university system. Each Regional Center has several study centers under it and it is responsible for monitoring and maintenance of these study centers.

Regional Centres are usually present in each state of the country and are established with the support of state governments.

Following are all the regional centres in India. Click on each to view more details about the regional centre and corresponding study centres.